Erie Insurance

Staff

The "Secret Ingredient" at the Johnson Agency is found in its staff. In todays hustle and bustle environment you will find something very unique and special when you walk through our door. Nothing fancy, no suits and ties. Just plain ordinary people who care. We pride ourselves in going "above all in service". Whether your house is on fire, or you just purchased a new vehicle, we will spend the necessary time to help you with your needs.

Brad Johnson

Brad Johnson

Agency Owner
brad@johnsonagency.org
Marsha Dollar

Marsha Dollar

Agent
7652524477
marsha@johnsonagency.org
Matt Winegardner

Matt Winegardner

Agent
matt@johnsonagency.org
Sherry Sparks

Sherry Sparks

Agent
sherry@johnsonagency.org
Jeff Moss

Jeff Moss

Agent
5745161796
jeff@johnsonagency.org
Kayla Martin

Kayla Martin

Agent
kayla@johnsonagency.org
Brad Williams

Brad Williams

Agent
7652524477
bradwilliams@johnsonagency.org
Galveston
(574) 699-6756
204 S. California St.
PO Box 657
Galveston, IN 46932
Logansport
(574) 516-1796
3707 E Market St.
Logansport, IN
Kokomo
(765) 252-4477
1604 East Hoffer Street
Kokomo, IN 46902